DU 7 College Honours Routine 2024

DU 7 College Honours Routine 2024: DU 7 College Honours Routine 2024 Published. Dhaka University  Under 7 College Academic Section  Regular of the academic session of 7 (seven) government

colleges affiliated to Dhaka University,  irregular and grade development of the academic year 2015-16, 2014-15, and 2012-13, 2011-2012, 2010-11, 2009-10 (Special) Grade Development Examination Candidates

have declared Honors 3rd-year examination schedule and centre list for this year. DU 7 College Honours Routine Notice Important Date Of Dhaka University Under 7 college Honours Exam Routine.

DU 7 College Honours Routine 2024

Du 7 college Degree Exam Start Date: August 2nd week 2024 7 college Degree Exam End Date: 00 June 2024. Du 7 college Exam Student has to go Download Du 7 college

Exam Routine Du 7college Official Website www.7college.du.ac.bd DU 7 college Honours  Exam Routine Has Been Updated Now. DU 7 college Office Honours  Exam Routine Published

now at DU 7 college Official Website Honours Exam Routine. Click Here to DU 7 college Honours Exam Routine Notice PDF Download. Bangladesh Government Dhaka College,

DU 7 College Honours Exam Seat Plan

Kabi Nazrul Government College, Eden Women’s College, Begum Badrunnesa Government Women’s College, Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College, Government Bangla College and Government Titumir College.

These seven colleges affiliated to Dhaka University. Since then, these colleges have been preparing the schedule for all the examinations at Dhaka University.

Center code Center Name  Name Of College
101 Dhaka College Eden Women’s College
102 Eden Women’s College Dhaka College & Begum Badrunnesa Government Women’s College
103 Begum Badrunnesa Government Women’s College Government Titumir College
104 Government Bangla College Government Titumir Colleg
105 Government Titumir College Government Bangla College
106 Kabi Nazrul Government College Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College
107 Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College Kabi Nazrul Government College

The 7 college Honours Exam will be held at that college. After that, the name of the credit will be given on the edit card and we have given details here.

DU 7 College Honours Exam Result 2024

This academic Section Honours Exam Routine Will be completed in 2024. Completed this exam will be held on this exam result. Normally 7 College each exam result was published within 90 days.

So we hope DU 7 College Honours Exam Result will be published Month Of November 2024.

When will the DU 7 College Honours Result same time we will be published this exam result here?

The University of Dhaka affiliated 7 Govt. College are: 

  1. Dhaka College,
  2. Bangla College,
  3. Eden Mohila College,
  4. Kabi Nazrul Govt. College,
  5. Govt. Titumir College,
  6. Shahid Suhrawardy College,
  7. Begun Budrunnessa Govt. Girls College.

Our recent post: SSC Routine 2024 & SSC Suggestion 2024

Stay active and updated with the AllEducationResult.Com family to get all the information about Education and Job. Like our Facebook page to get all the updates and join our Facebook group.