Ramadan 2021

Sehri & Iftar Time 2021 । Ramadan Timings 2021

Sehri and Iftar have announced the schedule for the upcoming holy Ramadan.

Ramadan is imminent. The holy Lilatul Barat or Shabat will be celebrated throughout the country on the night of April 23.

The month of Ramadan begins after 3 days of Shabe Barat. Ramadan may begin on May 5, depending on the moon. The Islamic Foundation has published the index of Sehri and Iftar this year, as usual.

Sehri & Iftar Time 2021 Dhaka

Iftar and Sehri Time is published 2021. So you read the full post on our website to download the time table for Ramadan 2021. Then you can very easily understand your Dhaka Ramadan 2021 iftar and sehri time. Religious norms have been carefully reflected in this schedule, signed by the Anisur Rahman government.

The Ramadan and Sehri schedules made by the Islamic Foundation are officially considered and are offered in all mosques in the country during the month of Ramadan. The Islamic Foundation has said that the last time Sehri was caught cautiously six minutes before Saurabh.

The beginning of the Fajr Prayer Prayer has been kept for 5 minutes after Sadik. So Fajr Azan must be given after 5 minutes of Sheri’s warning. On the other hand, after sunset, iftar time is extended by 5 minutes.

Sehri & Iftar Time 2021 in Bangladesh

Ramadan Time Table 2021 in USA

RAMADAN SEHR IFTAR DATE
1 03:56 AM 6:44 PM Thu 23 April
2 03:55 AM 6:45 PM Fri 24 April
3 03:54 AM 6:45 PM Sat 25 April
4 03:52 AM 6:46 PM Sun 26 April
5 03:51 AM 6:47 PM Mon 27 April
6 03:50 AM 6:48 PM Tue 28 April
7 03:48 AM 6:49 PM Wed 29 April
8 03:47 AM 6:49 PM Thu 30 April
9 03:46 AM 6:50 PM Fri 01 May
10 03:44 AM 6:51 PM Sat 02 May
11 03:43 AM 6:52 PM Sun 03 May
12 03:42 AM 6:52 PM Mon 04 May
13 03:40 AM 6:53 PM Tue 05 May
14 03:39 AM 6:54 PM Wed 06 May
15 03:38 AM 6:55 PM Thu 07 May
16 03:37 AM 6:55 PM Fri 08 May
17 03:36 AM 6:56 PM Sat 09 May
18 03:34 AM 6:57 PM Sun 10 May
19 03:33 AM 6:58 PM Mon 11 May
20 03:32 AM 6:58 PM Tue 12 May
21 03:31 AM 6:59 PM Wed 13 May
22 03:30 AM 7:00 PM Thu 14 May
23 03:29 AM 7:01 PM Fri 15 May
24 03:28 AM 7:01 PM Sat 16 May
25 03:27 AM 7:02 PM Sun 17 May
26 03:26 AM 7:03 PM Mon 18 May
27 03:25 AM 7:03 PM Tue 19 May
28 03:24 AM 7:04 PM Wed 20 May
29 03:23 AM 7:05 PM Thu 21 May
30 03:22 AM 7:06 PM Fri 22 May

ইফতার ও সেহরির সময় ২০২১ ঢাকা, বাংলাদেশ

Sehri & Iftar Time 2021

According to the index, if the moon appears in the month of Ramadan on May 7, then it will be fast to eat Sehri that night from Tuesday, May 7. On that day, the last time of Sehri will be at 9:30 pm and iftar time will be 5 pm.

ইফতার ও সেহরির সময় ২০২১

Fasting begins on the 25th of Baisakh. Ramadan will continue until the 22nd of the twentieth month. It is expected to be Eid-ul-Fitr on the 5th of June if Ramadan is a full 5 days, ie fasting.

Sehri & Iftar Time 2021 In Bangladesh

According to the index, if the moon appears in the month of Ramadan on May 7, then it will be fast to eat Sehri that night from Tuesday, May 7. On that day, the last time of Sehri will be at 9:30 pm and iftar time will be 5 pm.

Fasting begins on the 25th of Baisakh. Ramadan will continue until the 22nd of the twentieth month. It is expected to be Eid-ul-Fitr on the 5th of June if Ramadan is a full 5 days, ie fasting.

Sehri and Iftar Schedules 2021 in Dhaka District

Sehri and Iftar schedules are applicable only for the Dhaka district. There is a slight difference in the time of Dhaka district with different districts of Bangladesh. Sehri and Iftar schedules can be found in other districts by adding or subtracting them from time to time.  In that case, look at the next table to find out how many minutes are added or subtracted with the time of Dhaka.

Bangla Eid SMS 2021 – Eid Mubarak Bangla SMS / Message (ঈদ মোবারাক এসএমএস)

Stay active and updated with the AllEducationResult.Com family to get all the information about Education and Job. Like our Facebook page to get all the updates and join our Facebook group.

Related Articles

Back to top button